Präsidium


Funktion


Vorname Name


Kontakt

Präsident

Heiko Grunow

0172-5246932
info@sv-mecklenburg-schwerin.de

Vizepräsident

Ingolf Schneidewind

 0172-6301172
info@sv-mecklenburg-schwerin.de

Vizepräsidentin

Jutta Olejko


0385-793478
0174-3378906
olejut@web.de

Schatzmeisterin

Karin Winkler

kw@mecklenburger-stiere.de

Mitglied des
Präsidiums
Abt.ltr. Reha-Sport

Wolfgang Jeschke

0171-1949100
wj@mecklenburger-stiere.de

Pressesprecher

Hartmut Kort


0170-7933875
Hartmut.kort@kabeldeutschland.de

Mitglied des
Präsidiums
Abteilungsleiter
Volleyball

Lothar Domnick


038874-21010
0151-15133630
l.domnick@t-online.de

Mitglied des
Präsidiums
Abteilungsleiter
Tischtennis

Volker Klemm



vklemm@t-online.de

Mitglied des
Präsidiums
Abteilungsleiter
Wassersport

Karsten Schulz




0385-6665112
0171-4016334
schulz.karsten@icloud.com

Mitglied des
Präsidiums
Abteilungsleiter
Kegeln

Christian Endreß

0385-2011672
info@sv-mecklenburg-schwerin.de

Mitglied des
Präsidiums
Abteilungsleiter
Kanu

Klaus-Dieter Neugebauer



0385-65802
0171-9573300
k-d.neugebauer@gmx.net

Mitglied des Präsidiums

Stefan Schulz


Mitglied des Präsidiums
Abteilungsleiter Handball

Andreas Linke

andreas.linke@sv-mecklenburg-schwerin.com